Get $5.00 off each ticket on your next purchase! Enter code at checkout


The choir has many "Behind the Scenes" volunteers and its success relies on their dedication.  We would like to recognize these individuals and thank them for their service to the organization.

Choir Council

Christopher Whitney, President Oliver Flint, Vice President
Phyllis Sexton, President (Emeritus) Chaunce Monta, Secretary
Judy Fay Catherine Guenzel
Roberta Harding Raighne Kirk
Marie Tavianini


Committees & Appointed Positions

Archivist: Nancy Wicklund-Gray Ad Sales: Shirley Piercy
Administration: Tony Fazey Arts Advocacy: Art Chodoroff
Auditions: Cathy Guenzel &
Raighne Kirk
CD Sales: James Peters
Choir Attendance: Cynthia Regan Communications: Oliver Flint
Concert Dress: Cheryl Stitzinger Concert Programs: Cynthia Regan
Finance: Jason Gersh Front of House: Frank Levy
Fundraising: Linda Plank Governance: Stan Guogas
Graphic Display: Susan McDonnell Hospitality: Judith Fay
House Manager: Tom Harding Information Systems: Mike Mueller
Librarian: Roberta Harding Marketing: Leland Felt
Membership: Marie Tavianini New Member Liason: Raighne Kirk
Outreach: Steve Rock Production: Steve Mallon, Eric Muth
Rehearsal Set Up: David Doughty Special Events: Judith Fay
Stage Manager: Allen Regan Ticket Manager: Anna Klebanov
Asst. Ticket Manager: Rachel Sanders Travel: Patty MacKay

Section Coordinators

Soprano I: Deborah DiMicco
Assistant: Amy Stemelski
Soprano II: Deborah Lee
Assistant: Stayc Piecyk
Alto I: Kim Keller
Assistant: Mary Ernst
Alto II: Dawn Irwin
Assistant: Alison Naftal
Tenor I: TBD
Assistant: Chaunce Monta
Tenor II: Chaunce Monta
Assistant: TBD
Bass I: Amletto Pucci
Assistant: Jim Shute
Bass II: Charles Smith
Assistant: Adam Dierking


Vocal Section Leaders

Soprano I: Marie Tavianini Soprano II: Susan Johnson
Alto I & II: Ruth Warneck Tenor I & II: Steve Rowe
Bass I & II: Milo Morris  

Sign up for BCCS e-News!